Members List


Deb Mitchell – President
M: 0408 195 844
E: deborahlmi@optusnet.com.au
Chelsea Crowe – Vice President
M: 0400 237 074
E: chelsea.crowe@pc.wa.edu.au
    (Work)
Maureena Lockyer-Benzie – Secretary
M: 0457 471 788                     E: marina@iinet.net.au
Karen Goddard – Council
T: 9368 2303
E: 
dgoddard@iinet.net.au
Lea Logie – Council
M
: 0407 500 126
Ellogie@bigpond.net.au
Julia Heptinstall – Council
M: 0439 623 548
E: rjhep@hotmail.com
Chris Lovering – Council
T: 9336 2275         E: balcon@tpg.com.au
Simon Meiri – Council
M: 0415 035 313
E: somemoreofthesame@gmail.com
Andie Holborn – Council
T
: 9341 6430 M: 0403 533 287
Eandie@expressiondrama.com.au
Angie Maher – Treasurer
M: 0417 911 617
E: 
angie@hooker.net.au
Vocal News Editor –
Adrienne Patterson            E: adrienne.patterson@outlook.com
 
© 2012 Speech and Drama Teachers' Association of WA. All rights reserved.